Meet Our Agents

Align yourself with a local expert.

At TruBlu Realty, we practice true full service real estate, and offer great savings for our clients in the Triangle and surrounding areas. Our team has collectively saved home sellers millions of dollars in real estate fees since 2004. We are fanatical about the service we provide to buyers and sellers. With unsurpassed local expertise, our agents are able to handle the requirements of any buyer or seller; no sale is too big or too small.

Some of the towns/cities we do business in include: Cary, Apex, Raleigh, Morrisville, Holly Springs, Fuquay Varina, Chapel Hill, Hillsborough, Durham, Pittsboro, Wake Forest, Garner, Clayton and Knightdale.

Contact one of our agents today!

Andy Leyva

Andy@TruBluRealty.com

Michael Mansour

Michael@TruBluRealty.com

Tammy Morris

Tammy@TruBluRealty.com

Devin Brooks

Devin@TruBluRealty.com

Srik Durga

Srik@TruBluRealty.com

Anne McGrath

Anne@TruBluRealty.com